EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

ADMINISTRATION

Elementary Grades K-4
Kientz, Shawna
Kelley, Dee
Middle School Grades 5-8
Schneiter, Kerrie
Balfour, Karen
District Admin & Staff
Olinger, Dale
Ludemann, Robbi
Norwood, Brian
Spencer, Robert
Fauth, Michele
McDonald, Kathy

Principal
Secretary

Principal
Secretary

Superintendent
Clerk/Business Manager
Dir. Technology & Facilities
Facility Service Coordinator
Food Service Coordinator
Administrative Assistant


skientz@loloschools.org
dkelley@loloschools.org

kschneiter@loloschools.org
kbalfour@loloschools.org

dolinger@loloschools.org
rludemann@loloschools.org
bnorwood@loloschools.org
rspencer@loloschools.org
mfauth@loloschools.org

kmcdonald@loloschools.org