The Board of Trustees for the Lolo School District consists of 5 elected individuals, all of whom reside within the boundaries of the Lolo School District. A normal term of office is three years unless completing a term from which someone resigned.

Jen Ryan Hickes (Board Chair), Bridgett Beal, Chris Decker, Brent O'Connor,  Brandon Wright:(Vice Chair)

Board members can be reached as follows:

By mail: Attn Board of Trustees: 11395 Highway 93 South, Lolo, MT 59817

By email: via Board Clerk

By phone: via Board Clerk or Superintendent 273-0451

Board meetings are traditionally held the second Thursday evening of each month, starting at 7pm, unless adjusted due to schedule conflicts. Please confirm date/time with District office by calling 273-0451. Upcoming board meeting dates/times are posted in the District office and on the District website.

Meeting agendas are available at the District office and posted here at least 48 hours in advance of any regular or special board meeting except emergency meetings (very rare). Contact Administrative Assistant Kathy McDonald at 273-0451 with questions. Official minutes of board meetings are available from the District office, specifically Board Clerk/Business Manager, Robbi Ludeman, at 273-0451. Minutes are not official until approved by the Board at the next regularly scheduled board meeting.

Public Comment is welcome on any board agenda item when the Board Chair calls for such comment prior to a vote. The Board Chair also provides for other public comment, referred to as 'general purpose,' usually at the beginning part of the meeting. Public comment is generally limited to no more than 3 minutes. Those presenting public comment are asked to sign in at the beginning of each meeting.

School board policies are available at the District office for review; contact Board Clerk/Business Manager Robbi Ludemann for assistance at 273-0451.